Summer Music

Saturday 14th January, 7pm
The Gaiety Hall

Festival Orchestra, Dir. Donald Armstrong
Benedict Lim, violin/ soloist

Eric Lamb, flute
John Robinson, clarinet
Selena Orwin, bassoon
Slade Hocking, trumpet
Donald Armstrong, violin
Benedict Lim, violin
Serenity Thurlow, viola
Edith Salzmann, cello
Martin Rummel, cello
Kent Isomura, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Duo for flute and cello K 423
Camille Saint-Saƫns
Septet in E flat Major, Op 65 for piano trumpet and strings
Kaspar Kummer
Trio in F Major for Flute, Clarinet and Bassoon, Op.32
Felix Mendelssohn
Violin Concerto in d Minor, MWV O 3 for violin and string orchestra

Ticket Information